The best dairy alternatives are available, but not necessarily for everyone.

Some products, like cottage cheese and mango snacks, are so easy to make and so delicious that you’ll need to be on the hunt for a vegan version.

Here are some tips to help you find the perfect vegan options.

Read more 1 of 10 The best vegan alternatives are availble, but some products, such as cottage cheese, areso easy to makes and so tasty that youwill need tobe on the search for avegan version.

The best vegan options are availblake, but most are soeasy to make, so we need to have a look at their pros and cons, said Dr. Caroline Sallinger, a nutritionist at the University of British Columbia and one of the authors of the Canadian Food Guide.

“The main thing is they’re very healthy,” she said.

Cons of making a vegan alternative: The main thing about making a dairy-free alternative is you can’t use dairy products like cheese or cream, which are full of saturated fat and cholesterol, and you can only use vegan ingredients, she said, including tofu and cashews.

Some dairy products, though, are also full of protein, and those are also a little better, she added.

“It’s a bit of a compromise,” she told The Globe and Mail.

How to make a dairy free alternative: Follow these steps:1.

Make sure your ingredients are dairy-friendly: All dairy products are made with milk, Sallerson said, and that includes cottage cheese.

If you make vegan alternatives that include other dairy products instead, make sure you check your ingredients.

For example, tofu can contain soybean oil, which can increase the amount of saturated fats in your diet.

You can also try using almond milk instead of cow’s milk, and use a vegan margarine instead of a cream cheese.2.

Be aware of how much dairy you eat: Dairy products like cottage and cheese are often packed full of salt, which may increase your risk of cardiovascular disease.

“You can’t just rely on the dairy industry,” Sall, the nutritionist, said.

“I don’t recommend using it to supplement your diet.”3.

You can use vegan cheese in place of dairy: “If you can, use it as an alternative to dairy,” Sestan said.

But make sure it’s a vegan cheese that’s vegan and not just a vegan imitation.

“There are dairy alternatives that are dairy free, but they’re not vegan cheese, and they’re made from egg whites and soybean oils,” she added, which adds more saturated fats to your diet than traditional cheeses.4.

You’ll need a dairy substitute: Most dairy products come from cows, but it’s not uncommon for people to substitute cow’s or goat’s milk for goat’s.

You may have to use a combination of different dairy substitutes, she explained.

“Vegan cheese is one that you can use in place.

You’re going to need a vegan substitute.”5.

Be sure to check your nutritional information: A vegan cheese doesn’t necessarily mean it’s free of the harmful compounds, like sodium and cholesterol.

It also can’t be completely vegan, which means it’s often made from animal products.

But if you can find a vegan dairy alternative, you should be checking the nutritional information of the product to make sure the ingredients aren’t causing any harm, she suggested.6.

Check out the product label: You should always check with the nutrition information on the product before making any changes, Sestun said.

You should also make sure that the brand of the dairy substitute is made from a non-animal source.

For instance, tofu made from soybeans is usually vegan and is generally not made from cow’s.7.

Use a vegan cheesesteak: If you don’t have a dairy alternative on hand, you can also make a vegan option out of vegan cheese.

Sall found a few vegan cheeses that were better than traditional dairy cheeses, but said they were not as tasty.

“If it’s vegan cheese and it’s really good, I wouldn’t eat it,” she advised.

“But if it’s non-vegan and you don and you like it, then go for it.”